Sue Pickard

Broker, ABR,GRI,CRS,SRES

Our Clients Preferred Service Providers 

 

 

Company Name

Contact Name

Phone Number

Email Contact

Appraisers

 

 

 

 

Appraiser

Precise Appraisal

Igor Lukyan

(847) 338-2666

iggy129@aol.com

Appraiser

Appraisal Center

George Tsoris

(847) 564-1944

gtsoris@aol.com

Attic Fans

 

 

 

 

Attic Fans

Attic Air and Attic Vents

Robert Carroll

(630) 205-0268

 

Attic Fans

Jet Fan Inc.

Jeff Tideman

(630) 834-9165 

 

Attorneys

 

 

 

 

Attorney

Jeffrey Avny

Jeffrey Avny

(708) 373-9765

jeffreyavny@sbcglobal.net

Attorney

Daniel E. Levy

Daniel Levy

(847) 808-0222

dan@danielelevy.com

Attorney

Trivedi & Khan

Kashyap Trivedi

(224) 353-6346

kashyap@trivedikhan.com

Real Estate & Tax Appeal

Mayster & Chaimson, LTD

Frederic Chaimson

 (312) 444-9648

fcharimson@maysterchaimsonlaw.com 

Brickmason 

       

Tuckpointing

DK Quality Tuckpointing

Dale R. Kitto

(847) 525-9920

d_kitto28@yahoo.com

Mason & Tuckpointing

 

John Douglas

(847) 253-0603

 

Flooring

 

 

 

 

Carpet Repair

Carpet Corner

Carpet Corner

(847) 566-5990

 

Carpeting

New Carpeting

Danny Silva

(847) 312-3547

 

Carpeting

New Carpeting

Ray Sileika

   (630) 479-0647 incprocarpet@gmail.com

Carpet Cleaning

Optimum Carpet Care

David Vincent

(847) 223-2398

fishallyear@comcast.net

Wood Flooring

Forest Flooring, Inc.

Orest Antoshyk

(224) 522-9775

forestflooringinc@gmail.com

Wood Flooring

 

Tommy

(773) 727-1615

 

Ceramic and Hardwood

 

James Martin

(847) 445-9712

jdmprofloors@yahoo.com

Cleaning Service

 

 

 

 

Cleaning Service

Got It Maid

Sheri Cozzi

(847) 456-6850

scozzi@comcast.net

Contractor

 

 

 

 

Contractor

Paragon Remodeling Services

Dimitry Vachenko

(847) 602-5599

paragonserv@yahoo.com

Concrete 

       

Concrete mud jacking

 AM-CO Concrete Raising  Jimmy Kim     (847) 872-1212  

Electrician

       

Electrician

Arts Affordable Electric

 

(847) 551-9463

 

Electrician

North Shore Energy

Joel 

(847) 394-2096

 

Estate Sales

 

 

 

 

Estate and Moving Sales

Tivoli Estate Sales

Larry Estate Sales

(847) 912-9339

 

Estate and Moving Sales

Potpourri Estate Sales

Mary Selvick

(847) 426-8440

potpourri709@sbcglobal.net

Fence / Deck

       

Fence / Deck

J & J Fence & Deck Install/Repair Jorge Rivera    (847) 293-5843  

Foundation Repair

 

 

 

 

Foundation Repair

 A1 Basement Waterproofing

 

(847) 658-5949

a1waterproofing@gmail.com

Garage Repair

 

 

 

 

Garage Repair

ASAP Garage Door Repair

 

(847) 695-8888

deidra@garagedoorsasap.com

Garage Install / Repair

Reyes Garage Door

Elpidio Reyes

(630) 988-0188

 

Granite

 

 

 

 

Granite

GMD 

Andy

(847) 233-9422

 

Handyman

 

 

 

 

Handyman

Handy-Jack's

Jack Handyman

(847) 544-8356

zooloose@comcast.net

Heating/Cooling 

 

 

 

 

Heating and Cooling

Residential HVAC

Eric Barnhill

(847) 637-5331

info@ResidentialHeatingCooling.com

Heating and Cooling

H & K Heating & A/C

Hank Kwiatkowski

(847) 438-3877

hkheating@sbcglobal.net

Heating and Cooling

Service King, Inc.

Pierre Vallot

(847) 456-5102

servicekinginc@sbcglobal.net

HVAC & Boiliers

CK Mechanical

Chester Kwasnik

(773) 474-1596

ckmechanicalhvac@gmail.com

Home Inspection

 

 

 

 

Home Inspection

Inspect Incorporated

Mike Doetsch

(847) 381-7210

inspect@mc.net

EIFS Inspection

EnviroSpec, Inc

Cliff Kapson

(847) 814.0468

ckapson@envirospec.net

Home Inspection

Metrospect, Ltd.

Robb Packer

(847) 808-8488

rpacker820@aol.com

Insurance

       
Insurance State Farm Ryan Messner    (847) 793-0041

 ryan@ryanmessner.com

Insurance State Farm Ed Schillinger    (847) 255-9300

 ed.schillinger.uua7@statefarm.com

Landscaping      

 

Tree Removal Global Tree  Rosendo Mendoza    (847) 287-2393

 

Locksmith

 

 

 

 

Locksmith

A-1 Suburban Lock & Key

 

(847) 541-8500

 

Mold Inspector 

 

 

 

 

Mold Inspector

Safeguard Home Inspection

 

(312) 848-8655

al@safeguardhomeinspection.com

Mold Inspector

Mold Solutions

 

(815) 469-8877

info@moldchicago.com

Mortgage Broker

 

 

 

 

Mortgage Broker

Wintrust Mortgage

Gregory Getz

(847) 483-5325

ggetz@wintrustmortgage.com

Mortgage Broker

Cross Country Mortgage

Richard Kimball

(847) 252-7900

rkimball@myccmortgage.com

Mortgage Broker

1st Advantage Mortgage Ralph Saile    (630) 862-0035 ralph.saile@1amllc.com

Mortgage Broker

Home State Bank

Dominic White

(847) 977-8111

dwhite@homestateonline.com

Movers 

 

 

 

 

Movers

Breda Moving Company

Bruce Breda

(800) 668-3612

 

Painters

 

 

 

 

Painters  

Gerardo Olivarez

   (224) 578-3749  

Pest Control

 

 

 

 

Pest Control

Aerex Pest Control

 

(847) 255-8888

 

Termite Inspections

Bugs Anonymous Inspections

 

(630) 529-7216

 

Plumber

 

 

 

 

Plumber

ATR Plumbing

Matt Eichaker

 (847) 224-4141

 

Radon Inspector

 

 

 

 

Radon Inspector

Radon Detection Specialists

Radon Detection

(800) 244-4242

office@radonresults.com

Radon Mitigator

 

 

 

 

Radon Mitigator

V.S.I. Environmental

Keith Volsted

(847) 740-7730

radongas@earthlink.net

Roofing & Siding

 

 

 

 

Roofing and Siding

Aloha Roofing & Siding Jim Lux    (224) 800-0583     lucks283@gmail.com

Roofing and Siding

Lindholm Roofing

Tom Lindholm

(847) 392-2900

lindholm@peoplepc.com

Roofing and Siding

S & S Roofing & Siding

Oscar Sanchez 

(847) 305-0733

ssremodelinginc@yahoo.com

Stager

 

 

 

 

Stager

Staged To Sell

Nora Flaherty

(847) 323-7027

nora@fromstagedtosold.com

Structural Engineer

 

 

 

 

Structural Engineer

Criterium-Collins Engineers

Criterium-Collins

(708) 848-0832

joan@criteriumcollins.com

Window Glass

 

 

 

 

Window Glass 

Boom Window & Screen

John Posch

(847) 459-6199 

 

Window Glass

Window & Door Connection

 

(630) 289-9932

 

Windows - New

       

Window Replacement

J & J Windows

Jorge Rivera    (847) 293-5843  

 

Live Chat